Managing Deleted Applicants

Last Updated: Aug 12, 2016 08:30AM EDT
Deleting an applicant in the system works just like the recycle bin on your computer. Trashed applicants are held in a “recycle bin” until you choose to permanently delete them or un-delete them. Finding these deleted applicants can sometimes be tricky, but have no fear. We’re here to walk you through the process.
Home > Tools > Maintenance Tasks > Manage Trashed Applicants 
You will now see all of the applicants that have been deleted. Select the box next to each application you would like to modify.



You will see a long list of options appear on the side navigation bar.  Click the Delete their file button.



You will now be able to permanently delete an applicant by clicking the Permanently Delete Checked Applicants button or un-delete an applicant by clicking the Un-Delete Checked Applicants button.